

Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 18 January 2022

Wednesday, 26 January 2022 0.02 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY **commencing at 6.00 pm**.

Agenda Item

Page

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of Substitute Members.

3. **Declarations of Interest**

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4. Minutes

5 - 8

To Confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 4 November 2021.

5. Covid-19 Update: Public Health and Adult Social Care

To receive a Covid-19 update covering public health and adult social care.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

Agenda Item

9 - 22

6. Better Care Fund

To receive an update on the Better Care Fund.

7. Update from the recent Joint OSC for the NE&NC ICS and North and Central ICPs

To receive an update from Members following the most recent meeting of the Joint OSC for the NE&NC ICS and North and Central ICPs.

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Councillor Joe Kirwin (Chair) Councillor Jim Allan Councillor Trish Brady Councillor Margaret Hall Councillor Pam McIntyre Councillor Paul Richardson Councillor Jim Montague (Deputy Chair) Councillor Mrs Linda Arkley OBE Councillor Joanne Cassidy Councillor Maureen Madden Councillor Tommy Mulvenna Councillor Jane Shaw